Meet Your Trustees

Seven members are elected every four years during municipal elections. These members represent five urban and rural wards.

The 2017-2021 Board of Trustees for Parkland School Division No. 70

Electoral Wards

The five wards are outlined in the map below. Click on the map to view it in more detail.

For more information contact:
The Board of Trustees 
Phone: 780-963-8469 
Toll Free: 1-800-282-3997 (Alberta only)